And THIS RIGHT HERE.. is the REASON PEOPLE DO NOT ACCEPT CARDS or PAYPAL ANYMORE

Our systems recently identified charges that appear to be unauthorized by the customer, meaning that the owner of the card or bank account did not consent to these payments. This means that we can no longer accept payments for XXXXXXXXX
gues thats waht someone gets for tryn to help ., and i do know who it is on this SITE.

1 Like

It’s unbelievable that some so people are willing to sell their soul to save some money! People like that are part of the reason Bitcoin and it’s trustless system has the potential to change the world and fix all that’s wrong with fiat money. Sorry this happened to you brother.

1 Like

Sorry to hear about this.

I’m new here and have always wondered why almost nobody excepts cards for these machines. Now I get it.

As a fellow business owner, I feel for you

1 Like

and that because i ended up refusing to sell to him cple days ago… lol then another guy like the one last night … and i do this pretty much for free jsut to help… … sad

1 Like

Well and to go along with PayPal … this is the reason I dont like to sell on eBAY any longer either on high end items.

I just sold a $38 item 6 days ago. Buyer gets it yesterday in the mail. Today he calls his bank and claims his credit card was stolen and he did not buy the item on ebay. GUESS WHAT on that issue? I texted him since I had his phone number on ebay invoice and told him the item needed programming to work on his car. He acknowledged my text with a YES. Then I even asked if he wanted a piece of race code for his car. He responded no.

So as you can see he just wanted to get out of paying the whole $38 bucks on ebay. Such an idiot to claim he did not do the transaction when he answered my text message.

Just not a good world for sellers these days.

exactly … and this guy CLAIMS the charge was not authorized, THAT HE DID OVER INVOICE over STRIPE of all