Expanding mining farm...ASIC or GPU?

Good evening everyone, occasional lurker here looking for some intelligent discussion. To preface this post, I have a small mining operation consisting of a five GPU rig, and a 157TiB hard drive mining setup farming Chia. I am considering investing about $30k in expanding my mining operation, and am considering a mix of ASIC miners and GPU rigs. I have no experience with ASIC miners, but want to diversify to reduce exposure to multiple risks for GPU mining that I see coming in the near future (increase in GPU availability 2022, ETH v2.0, rising electric costs, etc). A question I would like to pose to the community here is, what mix of ASIC models and GPU rigs would you suggest, and why?

To give a little background on myself, I started mining LTC when it was $18, and I really don’t even remember what year it was. Yeah, I gave up after mining a couple LTC…one of those “life’s greatest regrets” stories…lol. I returned to the scene in 2017 or so and built a 1080ti rig that I used to mine every useless new coin imaginable. At one point, I had around $15k in coins that I cashed out for around $2k after everything crashed in 2018. Again, I was foolish and sold the rig for peanuts. In 2019, I started mining with my 1080 in my gaming rig, and have slowly used the proceeds to build the rigs I now have. I currently have these rigs in my shop with 240v 30a service that I can upgrade if needed. I also have two server racks with 240v PDU’s as well as five empty 4u servers that I was planning on converting into GPU miners. I have two servers in one of the racks hosting my 18 hard drives for Chia farming. Originally I planned on building all GPU rigs, but have since invested in HD farming, liquidity pools, and staking to help diversify. Again I would ask, what mix of ASIC models and GPU rigs would you suggest, and why?

Thanks in advance for the discussion everyone.