Interested in Working for VoskCoin ~ I Am!

Hey Vosk,

I have a been watching your channel for a few months and I am impressed. I’m currently in sales for a global silicon manufacturing company full time. I’m looking for a new full time position. How could I help your channel?

I have about twenty years of sales experience. I am excellent at networking and making new connections. I am able to set up meetings for co-labing opportunities. I am able to create opportunities to work with crypto hardware mining companies. I am able to talk to any stranger and have a good conversation with them. I’m able to set up shoots with other YouTubers and other successful people in the Crypto space to get you more great content. I’m able to create interesting emails and mailing lists to keep your customers in the loop about what you’re doing. I’m able to spend those hours on the phone and working email so you don’t have to.

I’m a great writer and I am able to write you outlines of scripts for you to have content to talk about on the show.

I have an associates degree and I am currently working towards a bachelors of science in computer sciences. My expected graduation date is 2023. I am learning to code and plan to learn how to code with blockchain technology long before I graduate.

I am also a cryptocurrency miner and investor.

I hope you find the best people for your team to enhance your channel.

LinkedIn profile link available via private message.

3 Likes

@VoskCoin