Need advise on buying a watercooled asic miner

Greetings. newbie here. coming from youtube and was impressed by the videos and content. i want to join the world of crypto mining. my family has semi major solar panel farm with more then i would ever need as a private person in terms of electricity ( they produce about 2megawatts ) so i run a gpu mining rig from a shed i have built with proper cooling and all. and i want to expand. so i was looking for 2 asic miners that cought my eye please provide any details that could help me make a decision. i have budget of 5-6k USD . and i am probably looking to get one of those :

Bitmain Antminer S19 XP Hyd (255Th) profitability | ASIC Miner Value - what is the most non industrial solution i can use to be able to make it work in a mining shed.

i would need a radiator to cool it. the one i found that will answer my needs is this one :
Lianli ASIC water cooling row HOME mining Liquid cooling system mining heating-Dongguan LIANLI Electronic Technology Co., Ltd (lianliwork.com)
would love feedback if its applicable for a home miner. not industrial level. i have sufficient cooling in the shed and a hot airduct so i believe if im not missing anything i could run this ?

the second option is this one :
MicroBT Whatsminer M53 profitability | ASIC Miner Value

i havent found a decent and cheap solution to cool it. will a regular server rack with a good ac on will do? or do i need one of those oil immersion tanks for it. and if yes whats the option for a home miner.

i hope to become part of this community. best regards. :slight_smile:

I’m not real familiar with the hydro series but I do know they require 3 phase power. I’m sure it there if you’re on an industrial solar farm, but it may not be ran to your shed.

One thing I do not know, is if the power supply is built into the miner or if the cable connection is for the low voltage supplied by a separate power supply.