Need some help as a beginner

Hey, I am a beginner and have never even done anything like this before. I just need an experienced miners help on what kind of miner to buy, how I even mine, And what else I need to get started. Please let me know. Thankyou.

2 Likes

@THEGAMERBRO

First off, welcome to the community.

I can help you find some good miners at a good price but first I need to know what your electric rate is?

Also what is your budget? And are you looking for small miners or miners on the larger side?

I don’t think he’s there yet. Watch these 3 videos.

don’t limit yourself to these three miners

That’ll give you a taste of what goes into mining. Once you know it’s what you want to do we can talk about the fun stuff.

1 Like

@THEGAMERBRO

After you watch those videos, here are some miners you might consider.

For 479.99

Jingle Mining

iPollo V1 Mini 300MH 240W 5.8G Wi-Fi

choose the power cord WiFiConnection Application: for IDC room and home useAdvantage: Built-in fan, low power consumption, compact sizeCoin Supported: ETHW/ETF/ETCAlgorithm: ETHASH / ETCHASHRAM: Design memory-6 GB, available memory-5.8…

For 399.99

Jingle Mining

iPollo V1 Mini SE 220MH | 200MH 5.8G Wi-Fi

choose the power cord WiFiConnection Application: for IDC room and home useAdvantage: Built-in fan, low power consumption, compact sizeCoin Supported: ETHW/ETF/ETCAlgorithm: ETHASH / ETCHASHRAM: Design memory-6 GB, available memory-5.8…

For 299.99

Belay Mining

iPollo G1 mini Grin Miner (1.2GPS)

iPollo G1 Mini Grin Miner is a great cryptocurrency mining hardware using Cuckatoo32 algorithm.

For 199.99

Belay Mining

iPollo V1 Mini Classic ETC Miner (130MH)

iPollo V1 Mini is the best cryptocurrency mining hardware using EtHash algorithm running maximum hashrate of 130Mh/s.

1 iPollo V1 mini Classic ETC 130Mh

(Also for belay mining their are coupons for 25 dollars off)

So I will need to look into the electric rate, but my budget will probably be in-between 100-600 dollars.