New to crypto mining

Hi so im very new to crypto and ive seen a few of vosk’s videos and I have several questions to get me started on my mining journey. Windows 10

1. What is the best software I can use for ethereum mining?

2. My rig is a 1060 6gb and a ryzen 3600. How much can I net in a day?

3. How do I create a crypto address that I can use to store my crypto? Do every different crypto have a different address?

4. Will my ram matter? I have 32g 3600mhz cl16

5. I have a 5700xt on the way from RMA and I have an old bord with an old FX 4 core proccessor Im thinking I can set up as a secondary mining rig that will be going 24/7 is that good? Im thinking I should split the outputs of each computer into different monitors unless there is some weird way I can connect both PCs although I dont think I will be wasting time on that?

6. I have 25mbps internet speed from where I live and 6gb/s download speed is that enough for one or two rigs (best case but most of the time its 3gb/s)?

7. can i use to nicehash for etherum?

Try Phoenix miner 5.3b on 2miners pool or try T-rex miner

Rough guess is less than $1.00/day per card minus the electricity cost.
So, 10 cards = $10/day - about $2.25 in electricity

Get a wallet with lots of coins. Crypto.com (use phone) or Atomic wallet are good. Bitpay works as well as Zelcore wallet. Yes, each coin has a separate address, and some wallets change the address with each transaction but you can lock the address in most wallets, or continue using same address.

Even 16GB of ram is too much. But 8 GB is good for the GPU’s however today, a new fork was created for ETC that lets you mine with 3GB cards for now.