Printcrypto.io legit?

Hey Guys,
Does anyone here have any experience in purchasing from Printcrypto.io?

I’m fairly new to this and I want to make sure before buying anything.

Thanks!

probably a scam

1 Like

In my lone experience, Print Crypto is legit. I tried my best to do some due diligence (LLC based in Texas; LLC is in good standing with Texas Sec. of State). I was also able to track down the owner, Steve Buckle, who is on LinkedIn, and I was able find some background including where the guy lives. This doesn’t necessarily preclude a scam, but it gave me enough confidence to place an order for a GS LT5 Pro back in August.

It turned out to be a painless transaction. The ASIC arrived from HK in just under 3 weeks from the time I placed the order. It’s been in my garage hashing since it arrived. Other than some communications issues (I use WiFi in my garage connected to the ASIC with a Cat6 ethernet cable), which is no fault of the miner, it’s been working great.

Given that my first experience was fine, I recently ordered a GS KD5. In theory, it’s set to ship from HK in mid-Oct but it’s holiday season in China so I’m expecting to hear that there’ll be a delay (though hoping I’m wrong). I’ll report back my experience once (fingers crossed) it arrives.

Don’t ever buy bitcoin miners with bitcoin. Just my opinion. You are losing out on all the investment gains on that crypto. Buy from a site that takes credit card and has a phone number to call them on there contact page. Do your own research. Go to asicminervalue.com and check out all the Trusted Vendors.

I don’t disagree but Print Crypto takes USDC, which is what I used. Credit card would’ve been better as there’d be recourse.

Fwiw, Print Crypto is a trusted vendor per asicminervalue.com. And more fwiw, I have zero affiliation with the company. I’m just 1:1 with them on ASIC orders. If my ordered KD5 shows up at my door by end of Oct, I’ll be 2:2. :crossed_fingers:

1 Like