Trustworthy companies to buy miners from

I’m new to all of this and I am wondering which companies everyone has used to buy asic miners. I’m hesitant to send thousands of dollars in bitcoin to someone and hope the new miner arrives. I’m open to all companies here in the US and overseas. All help is appreciated. I’m looking for L7 and KA3.
Thank you
Nvmclovin

I bought some mini-doge miners direct from Goldshell, some used ltc and btc miners from bt-miners.com. another btc S9 I bought cheap from ebay. (risky) All my miners would lose money and not be worth running, except I have solar panels and free texas power at night. lol

Personally, I would go with anyone that takes credit card. That way you have fraud protection.

Viperatech and belay mining accept credit card

Justin with BadgerlandCrypto is also good. He’s active here on the forum and he’s local here in the US. Had a good buying experience w him

You can contact zeusbtc.com. We are currently pre-sale KA3.
Best Asic Miner for sale | Zeus Mining

I agree with this. Them accepting credit cards is a good indicator that they aren’t fraudulent. I haven’t ordered from anyone yet but when I do it will most likely be through viperatech because they also offer sales through amazon pay which also is a way of protecting yourself.

1 Like

Nhash.net and belaymining.com

I’ve bought from @cryptominernv (dessert valley asics) before. Compass mining takes credit cards if that is a requirement for you. I don’t recommend hosting with compass but purchasing asics from them is okay.

Apexto is ok, prices are 5% up or down from competition … Ann is here on Voskcoin… But if you can buy from manufactures…

Bought my L7 thru Print Crypto. Gavin was great to work with.

1 Like

Thank you all for your thoughts on this. I have looked into everyone you suggested. I’m not sure which way I will go. I will keep everyone posted.