What is Your Suggetion Starting Mining with $5000 - $6000 of Budget

Dear All …

I Want to Start Mining and My Budget for Investment is between $5000 to $6000

I am Very New in Mining field so please Suggest some points. Your suggestion Helps me Lot…

• Which Coin is Good to Mine ? (BCOZ Ethereum is Dead once ETH 2.0 && BITCOIN has Just Recent Halving So Profit is Reduced)

• Also Suggest me Which is Good Miner to starts ?

OPTION 1:
Model : Antminer S17+
Output : 73 TH Bitcoin Miner
Power : 2920 W

OPTION 2:

Model : Antminer S19 Pro
Output : 110 TH Bitcoin Miner
Power : 3250 W

OR Do i go with GPU Mining as it has various option to mine and also resell cost is good ??

GUIDE ME PLEASE … Its My Dream to have my own Mining… I have Low cost power source…

Waiting for Reply … Your suggestion is So valuable for me…

It really depends on your electricity cost. I don’t think either of those would make my list with average or higher electrical rates.

1 Like

Option 3,wait till the next Toddminer Combo CH comes out,unless of course your trying to mine BTC…Right now you can buy the 2nd batch of Goldshell HS3,like $4K shipped. This machine makes like $100 a day,but 2nd batch is coming soon and price will most likely drop,also this machine hashes at 2000Gh/s,the New Combo comes out with 145000Gh/s /2300 watts which smashes the HS3. Alsoooo,it mines 2 different currencies that have a large block reward,If I was you I’d wait,no specs are out on this machine yet but its coming…

1 Like

@Sandeep_Patel My advice would be to avoid any piece of equipment that is greatly overpriced, does only one thing and will be worthless as soon as the manufacturer is able to dump as many of them as they can on the market. That is, don’t buy an ASIC.