Best place to send mining pool payouts

I am new to mining. I ordered some Bobcat miners but it’s 20+ weeks out. I wanted to get started so I got a RAK helium miner last month which just sucks so far at maybe $3 made in a month. Looking for something in the $1000 range that might do a little better, I bought a Mini-Doge which will be here this week. I wanted to get things ready to go when I get it so I can get it going ASAP. I have created accounts with Litepoolmining and F2Pool. I need to setup both accounts with a place to payout which I haven’t done before. I watched a few videos and I guess alot of people use Binance. First, there is a Binance.com and Binance.us. Are they the same? I assume since I’m in the US I would use the .us but maybe there would be an advantage to the other. Second question, is there a fee for each payout that your mining pool does and if so, who charges less? If not, would there be any disadvantage to using coinbase or crypto.com? I haven’t figured out Metamask yet. How about Paypal, do they do that? To be honest, I am well seasoned with Paypal and I don’t even know how to get crypto into Paypal. Once you have done it a few times, I am sure these seem like silly questions but it’s where I am at. Thanks, Daniel

Your wallets doesn’t charge you for the deposits but your pools charge you for the withdrawals and also have a minimum limit. Try using less wallets as overtime you will be overwhelmed with all the wallets, passwords, seeds.

I agree, it gets to be a pain sometimes trying to deal with numerous wallets, pools, and exchanges. I wish there was one pool that could cover all options for mining. It would make everything a lot easier!

2 Likes