Can someone help me start my first experience with mining? Starting with 10.000€

Hello everyone, my name is Helder Gonçalves

I am new in here but i follow Voskcoin a long time,
I’m afraid to start mining because I’m taking risks, can you guys help, where do I start and what is the safest way, I’m starting with an investment of 10,000€.

My electric cost is 0,1389 € for kwh, and my power board is 3.45 kva
I live in Portugal

all help will be appreciated.
Helder

A quick intro would be to buy the Bobcat type miners, there not “real” miners but cheep, and good enough to get your feet wet. Hope this was a help.

1 Like

I’m studying this subject and it seems quite interesting, in addition to hellium what would you recommend too? thanks

Goldshell and their mini miners but buy some bitcoin first coz they only accept crypto payments

1 Like

thank you, but i haven’t found any available for sale, can’t you recommend an alternative? thanks again

Coin mining central is a reseller, a little expensive if you’re in a hurry

1 Like

Do you think one goldshell hS5 would be fine?thank you

And two botcat 300 ?

It’s really up to you @Helder_Goncalves but I would say try 1x HS5, 1 x mini dodge miner and 1 x bobcat.

This way you are mining the sia, hnt and with the mini dodge you can do both LTC and dodge.

If you really wanna go crazy also throw in a S19 pro will really diversify your portfolio with BTC too.

1 Like

with the z19 pro I blow my budget, but I appreciate the help ;), do you think it’s the best I don’t have better alternatives?

1 Like

@Helder_Goncalves ‘best’ is subjective and who knows how the market will trend tomorrow. Keep a diversified portfolio and enjoy the journey.

I’m just starting out too and with almost same budget. Here’s what I did.

Buy BTC or ETH. Get you money to an exchange. Most places only take crypto, and it takes a few days to transfer from fiat.