About I bought a ETC miner from Powpower

Hello everyone, I am a newbie in mining, honestly I saw a lot of people talking about mining machines recently, so I also bought an iPollo V1 mini ETC on POW POWER with the mindset of trying it out, it is used to produce ETC coins.

After a few days of shipping I finally got my miner, it was packed very well and didn’t receive any damage during the shipping process.

G1 mini实拍图1
G1 mini实拍图2
G1 mini实拍图3
G1 mini实拍图4

What makes me happy is that their customer service is very patient and helped me to install my miner smoothly.
This makes me feel that they are reliable, and I was worried that they were scammers before.
I was worried that they were scammers because there are so many scammers these days, but now I think my worries were unnecessary. I found out that they are licensed by the official Grin community.

The iPollo V1 mini is still performing well, and the price of ETC has been increasing recently, so I still have confidence. The graph below is a graph of my calculated data from entering iPollo V1 mini ETC on f2pool and the payback period, which you can refer to.

This shopping experience has offset my concerns about POW POWER and increased my confidence in iPollo machine products, and I feel I can trust them completely.
I hope everyone can get a good benefit in cryptocurrency.

3 Likes

MY TEST

uh, V mini has been in stock already? why we only get the pre-order one…anyway, glad to see that you work with real supplier. If you’re interested, I’m miner supplier too!

1 Like

:warning::warning::warning::x::x::x::triangular_flag_on_post::triangular_flag_on_post::triangular_flag_on_post:

???

Anyone read semaphore on here?

Very cool to see an iPollo miner in the hands of a customer! Do you have a link to that website?

Powpower.net.its the official website.

1 Like

I purchased miner from the official website but know them in twitter@Powpower2020

1 Like

How is the power consumption? Is really 104W?