Are asicminersus.com and hasklake.io reliable vendors?

Hi everyone, I am completely new to asic mining. I have some money saved up and want to invest it towards buying an asic miner. These things aren’t cheap, so I wanted to make sure I give my money to a reliable vendor that I can be sure about.

I came across asicminerus.com and was wondering if anyone knows if they are reliable? They seem to be pretty new vendors which is a bit sketchy, but they seem to be really transparent, so maybe they are legit.

I also saw hashlake.io and they seem to be reliable. But I read about some downfalls with them too (i.e. All sales are final sale, cost does not include customs duty, etc.). What are your thoughts on this seller?

Thank you guys in advance, I really appreciate your help.

already offline… asicminerus.com

These people are using a webserver forwarder. I would not trust that.

I can’t across them as well and I have the same question. Lachoca which miner are you trying to buy ?

I think you type it wrong cause it works for me.

1 Like

I see. I think I am a bit too skeptical with ASIC Miners US given they are really new. So I will probably pass on them.

For Hashlake, I tried to do as much research on them to see if they are legit:

I found a different post on this forum of someone mentioning Hashlake was reliable (What sites do you recommend for buying miners? - #8 by Philippe_Duco) it looks like they received their miners as expected

Also I found on Reddit some other people trust Hashlake and had good experiences with them (https://www.reddit.com/r/LegitASIC/comments/rn9jmv/hashlakeio_site/).

I wanted to pre-order the KD6 from them. I emailed them and they have responded to all my questions and have been helpful. Even so, it’s a lot of money, and I just want to be sure I am not getting scammed before going through with this.

Does @cryptominernv or @Aaron_Raycove have KD6 you can afford?